A New Experience……

 

 

Healthy

So I have to start this post by saying it takes a lot to impress me. After all I have seen and done in my life – I know failure and disappointment but I also know success and achievement.

Back in October of last year, I was introduced to a product line of Supplements by a great friend of mine Kristen from all the way over in Pennsylvania. Her and her Husband had been involved with this product for a few years and they truly believe in these products.  So as with any new product that has potential I was skeptical. I had asked all of the usual suspect questions of Who, What, Where, When, Why and How and I got all of my questions answered but they added this….. What have you got to lose? Here, I have a sample for you at no cost – try it and let me know what you think. That’s It! That’s all I got – No pressure, no sales pitches, just honest opinions on what it had done for them.

Now comes my turn – What I did was take a capsule, drink a protein shake for breakfast and I put on a patch – that’s it. My energy level went up and I had no hunger issues most of the day until that evening. By the end of the day, I looked back and realized actually how much I had gotten done throughout my day. I didn’t get a buzz nor did I feel like I was jumping out of my skin with energy but I felt energized and just overall felt really good. Over the course of that time as each day went on. I felt incredible – energized and focused. I actually had some mental clarity and I was truly focused. I did not need to take naps or even get sleepy throughout the day. When nighttime came, I really didn’t want to go to bed but I knew I needed some sleep so I went to bed about 11pm. I woke up the next morning at 6am with energy and I felt very well rested – something that I had not felt in a long time.

WellbeingOk, so I had a couple of good days, that’s not uncommon I thought and said let me continue this and see how it goes. As it turns out, it went great. I had full-time energy, I was able to maintain my appetite and my legs were not as swollen and tired feeling. Now, most people who know me know that I have bad knees and ankles, (all my years running after the Bad Guys I guess)

Cop Chasing

but I have been taking high level pain medications and anti-inflammatories for quite some time now – years  in fact. I have been going to Pain Management to help with the pain and I am scheduled to have double knee replacement in the near future.

As indicated by their websiteThis product starts with three (3) simple steps to start your day:

First there is the Capsules – formulated for everybody – it is a premium grade formula of Vitamins, Minerals, Plant Extracts, Anti-oxidants, Enzymes, probiotics, and Amino Acids. It helps you with weight management, cognitive performance, and supports healthy joint function. It also calms general discomfort, and provides antioxidant support, lean muscle support, digestive & immune support.

Next is the meal replacement shake – This mix was perfectly designed to complement the Capsules and the Patch. The blend of Vitamins, Minerals, Plant Extracts, Anti-oxidants, Enzymes, Probiotics, and Amino Acids is the first and only Ultra-Premium Mix ever developed. This helps you to develop lean muscle support, weight management and acts as a meal replacement plus they are also Gluten Free (I tried one shake in the morning and one for lunch. Then I had a regular dinner meal).

Finally, there is the Patch. It is a technology driven breakthrough in Health, Wellness, and Weight Management. This type of delivery system is the first of its kind and was designed to infuse the skin with their unique, premium grade formula different from the Capsules or the Shake. Taken in conjunction the Patch promotes clean and healthy weight management and an overall healthy lifestyle. People following this plan will experience premium results, unrivaled in regards to Weight Management, Health, Wellness, and Fitness. This Patch helps you with weight management, mental acuity, and supports appetite management and it also supports energy & circulation and increased bioavailability.

That’s all you have to do each and every day – One capsule in the morning, followed by your morning shake and put your patch on – trust me, it’s that easy.

I have given it the true honest test and I have to say that I am truly impressed. So much so that I have become a promoter and really believe in the benefits of these products. It’s all natural and healthy for you too. It’s not a weight loss miracle, nor is it a cure or medicine for any ailments or diseases. It is simply all natural healthy ingredients that your body and mind needs on a daily basis which causes everything to work at a peak Performance.

mentalclarity1painfree

I have all of the information that you need for these products so you won’t have to rely solely on my thoughts and opinions. I can direct you to Facebook, YouTube and the company website where you can find everything that you want to know about these great products. Plus I will encourage you to talk to other people who have tried these products and get their opinions for yourself. You will not be disappointed.

I wrote this article to share and explain my Experience – my individual results – and my personal feelings. Now I have written all of that to say this – What have you got to lose? Just try the product and give it your honest opinion and see for yourself what it can do for you. If you are interested – I can help you get started.

Oh and by the way over the past 6 weeks, I have lost a total of 26 pounds.

 

Leave a Reply

