Self

I truly love this post!

Girly Christian

Updated Post:

In our world we are always seeking for ourselves. Constantly hearing it’s my opinion , my choice , my body, my life, and my beliefs. In fact , it is even worse when it comes to religion among Christians. We wonder why the world is so separated when we ourselves are not united. There are so many different religions of christianity. ( 1 Corinthians 1:10).

People never want to look at other people’s perspective , because they are afraid theymight have to change their own…

Marriages are so easily ended today. If people don’t get what they want from their spouse it will hinder their relationship . In relationships both people want their feelings heard and their needs met. Focusing on yourself when a relationship is meant to be between three people. God , your spouse,and you.

We are always protecting our thoughts, our opinions , and our…

View original post 95 more words

